Bngladsi Amercn for Obama

[by Slab Hardrock]

I just got an email from the DNC – I’m on their mailing list – urging me to volunteer for the Obama campaign.  On a lark, I took a look.  There are a few “events” near me, but this is my favorite, copied & pasted, verbatim, for your amusement :

 Bngladsi Amercn for Obama
(Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders for Obama Event)
Bangladeshi American in America specially in New York like to have an fundraising event for President Obama and vice President Biden.we may not raise large amount of money but can help with lots of votes.we don’t want to be mixedup with as Indians or Asians.
 
Leave a Reply

